Big Changes

I’ve made some pretty significant changes to this WordPress blog, basically overhauling it in all but design. The original purpose was to help me promote the work I’ve done as an editor, in the hopes of finding more work to do. Unfortunately, that hasn’t been the case.

What I came to realize, though, is that I do have a fairly significant output of various media that I’d like to be able to share with everyone, as well as to have a place for me to sort of gather all the various bits and pieces I have scattered around the internet. I’m proud of what I’ve done, the experiences I’ve had, and I’m happy to share them with anyone who is willing to give them their attention.

So, with that, there are several new sections to take a look at highlighting some of my favorite album reviews, interviews (transcribed and on video), videos that I’ve worked on, and photos I’ve taken, either at shows, out and about, or as some kind of actual session or setting.

It’s very much a work in progress and I’ll be updating it as much as possible, as I have different items published on the various sites I write for.

Thanks for paying attention, no matter how much or little. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

